me Fuck Yeah, Big Star

The life and times of the legendary band.
omnivorerecordings:
“ Tomorrow night on Episode 5 of Californication, “I Wish I Could Meet Elvis” by Alex Chilton from the LP, “Free Again: the 1970 Sessions” on #Omnivore #californication #hankmoody #alexchilton #Elvis (at OmnivoreMobile)
”

omnivorerecordings:

Tomorrow night on Episode 5 of Californication, “I Wish I Could Meet Elvis” by Alex Chilton from the LP, “Free Again: the 1970 Sessions” on #Omnivore #californication #hankmoody #alexchilton #Elvis (at OmnivoreMobile)

33 05.10.14
  1. eleanor-rigbysdreams reblogged this from bigstarblog
  2. peeplearepeeple reblogged this from bigstarblog
  3. fyccb reblogged this from bigstarblog
  4. reverendhotrod reblogged this from bigstarblog
  5. bigstarblog reblogged this from omnivorerecordings
  6. rebel901 reblogged this from omnivorerecordings
  7. omnivorerecordings posted this